Sixx:A.M. HITS Vinyl

$ 35.00

Sixx:A.M. HITS Vinyl includes a 20 Song-Track Listing of hits, new and unreleased tracks, including new song "The First 21", inspired by the book!


  1. Life Is Beautiful (3:34)
  2. This Is Gonna Hurt (3:56)
  3. Lies Of The Beautiful People (3:58)
  4. Pray For Me (4:13) [EXPLICIT]
  5. Rise (3:53)
  6. Stars (3:50)
  7. Maybe It’s Time (4:21)
  8. Skin (3:25)
  9. Belly Of The Beast (3:47)
  10. Are You With Me Now (4:02)
  11. Girl With Golden Eyes (4:20) [EXPLICIT]
  12. Accidents Can Happen (4:06)
  13. Gotta Get It Right (3:12)
  14. We Will Not Go Quietly (4:20)
  15. The First 21 (4:15)
  16. Talk To Me (Radio Mix) (3:39)
  17. Penetrate (4:38)
  18. Waiting All My Life (3:17)
  19. Skin (Rock Mix) (3:50)
  20. Life Is Beautiful (Piano Vocal) (3:06)


    In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

    Return Policy

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).